Riley County Public Works


Riley County Public Works Department consists of six divisions: Engineering & Construction, Operations, Fleet, Solid Waste, Facilities, and Utilities. Major functions include: construction and maintenance of roadway infrastructure, installation and maintenance of traffic signs, traffic studies, maintenance of county vehicles and equipment, and facilities repairs and maintenance.

Included In Groups

Riley County